Organe und Adressen

 

 

von links nach rechts: Josef, Barbara, Christian, Rolf, Lukas, Werner

Präsident

Werner Domeisen
Robert-Walser-Strasse 38
8820 Wädenswil
044 781 32 12
werner@domeisen.org

Aktuar

Lukas Domeisen
Zürcherstrasse 22D
8716 Schmerikon
055 282 60 12
lukas@domeisen.org

Kassier

Josef Domeisen
Bühlstrasse 4
8645 Jona
055 212 38 16
josef@domeisen.org

Kommunikation

Barbara Domeisen-Brechbühl
Im Rigiblick 20
8623 Wetzikon
055 246 41 39
barbara@domeisen.org

Verwalter I.+G. Domeisen Stiftung

Christian Domeisen
Dufourstrasse 60
9000 St. Gallen
044 210 45 49

christian@domeisen.org

Kapellenchef

Rolf Domeisen
Walderstrasse 21 Bürg
8732 Neuhaus
055 284 23 09
rolf@domeisen.org

Kontrollstelle

Patricia Domeisen
Restelbergstrasse 45
8044 Zürich
patricia@domeisen.org

Kontrollstelle

Blanca Domeisen
Kreuzweidstrasse 18
8967 Widen
blanca@domeisen.org